As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases from amazon.com

Made By Google launch time


What time is the Google Pixel Watch event, Google Pixel 7 event launch, and Pixel 7 Pro launch time?

Updated: Oct 5, 2022 6:41 pm


If you want to know the Google Pixel event time (i.e. the Made By Google start time) or where to watch the Google Pixel event 2022, then read ahead fair traveler, for everything you need to know.

The Made By Google Event (scheduled for 6th October for most of the world) looks set to be the most exciting mobile tech announcement since the Apple Event back in September, and we’re chomping at the bit to see what the new Pixel 7 series and Google Pixel Watch look like.

When is the Google Pixel event time? What time is the Made By Google event?

The Made by Google event date is 6th October for most of the world as mentioned, however certain timezones (see below) will see the event start on 7th October.

The Made by Google / Google Pixel Event start Time (depending on your time zone) is at 7AM (PDT) / 10AM (EDT) / 3PM (BST) / 4PM (CEST) / 7:30PM (IST) / 11:30PM (ACST).

A more detailed list of the Google Pixel Event Start Time in all the major timezones is as follows:

Google Pixel Event Hawaii start time (Honolulu) — 4:00 AM HAST
Google Pixel Alaska start time (Anchorage)  — 6:00 AM AKDT
Google Pixel Event, California start time (Cupertino) — 7:00 AM PDT
Google Pixel Event Arizona start time (Phoenix) — 7:00 AM MST
Google Pixel Event Canada start time (Vancouver) — 7:00 AM PDT
Google Pixel Event Colorado start time (Denver) — 8:00 AM MDT
Google Pixel Event Texas start time (Dallas) — 9:00 AM CDT
Google Pixel Event New York start time (New York) — 10:00 AM EDT
Google Pixel Event North Carolina start time (Raleigh) — 10:00 AM EDT
Google Pixel Event Canada start time (Toronto) — 10:00 AM EDT
Google Pixel Event Canada start time (Halifax) — 11:00 AM ADT
Google Pixel Event Brazil start time (Rio de Janeiro) — 11:00 AM BRT
Google Pixel Event United Kingdom start time (London) — 3:00 PM BST
Google Pixel Event Germany start time (Berlin) — 4:00 PM CEST
Google Pixel Event France start time (Paris) — 4:00 PM CEST
Google Pixel Event South Africa start time (Cape Town) — 4:00 PM. SAST
Google Pixel Event Russia start time (Moscow) — 5:00 PM MSK
Google Pixel Event Finland start time (Helsinki) — 5:00 PM EEST
Google Pixel Event Turkey start time (Istanbul) — 5:00 PM TRT
Google Pixel Event United Arab Emirates start time (Dubai) — 6:00 PM GST
Google Pixel Event India start time (Delhi) — 7:30 PM IST
Google Pixel Event Indonesia start time (Jakarta) — 9:00 PM WIB
Google Pixel Event China start time (Shanghai) — 10:00 PM CST
Google Pixel Event Singapore start time — 10:00 PM SGT
Google Pixel Event Australia start time (Perth) — 10:00 PM AWST
Google Pixel Event Hong Kong start time — 10:00 PM HKT
Google Pixel Event South Korea start time (Seoul) — 11:00 PM KST
Google Pixel Event Japan start time (Tokyo) — 11:00 PM JST
Google Pixel Event Australia start time (Adelaide) — 11:30 PM ACST
Google Pixel Event Australia start time (Sydney) — 12:00 AM AEST September 7th
Google Pixel Event New Zealand start time (Auckland) — 2:00 AM NZST September 7th

Where to watch Google Pixel event 2022?

If you are a resident of the US, United Kingdom, or Australia, you can watch the Pixel launch event via the Made by Google event page on the Google store site (which will allow you to set an event & reminder in your Google calendar) or alternatively watch it via the Made by Google Youtube channel. Either option is easy as pie (assuming you have the internet connection).

For the rest of the world, unfortunately, you’ll be limited to watching it via the YouTube channel, unless you want to use a VPN to change your location to the US/UK/AUS of course (see here for the best free VPN options or best Black Friday VPN deals for paid options).

Where is the Google Pixel 7 launch event?

The Google Pixel 7 launch event this year is being held in Williamsburg, New York City. In-person attendance is limited to members of the press and other invitees, but you can get all the same info from the comfort of your sofa/bed/pit as long as you have an internet connection (praise be).

What to expect from Made By Google event? Google Pixel 7 launch, Pixel 7 Pro launch, Google Pixel Watch launch

Although we may get a surprise device released (it’s always possible), the focus of the Made By Google event will be on the following three products:

  • Google Pixel 7 launch: the standard variant of the latest Google smartphone. You can learn more about the design of the Google Pixel 7 here.
  • Google Pixel 7 Pro launch: the higher specced variant of the latest Google smartphone. You can learn more about the design of the Google Pixel 7 Pro here.
  • Google Pixel Watch launch: the first ever Google smartwatch, running on its new Wear OS operating system. You can learn more about the design of the Google Pixel watch here.

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply

Thetrendydripstore
Logo
Compare items
  • Total (0)
Compare
0
Shopping cart